Paradise revived

Publié le par François POUYET

A louring night has come on my western hopes and I'm now glancing at the reborn light of the East ! The English Language will soon get its revival as the East would enlight its awfull ending !
I look all-around but not find here and there an Eden where to live or a Paradise to regain. And the rise of my hope, of the Revival - the New Awakening ! - is nothing but floods of smiling, lavish zeal for spirituality and righteousness, descending from the Heaven of Rebirth. Even if I not experience this rebirth, before I pass away, I'll contemplate from my shelves of death, this world to come again to Infinity !
Where art thou, oh righteousness ?!
I'm singing thy beauty and splendour. Thou art not submitted to a futur of fade. Thou art only set in the shelves of the intellectual torpor of our Western civilisation ! Nethertheless, thou must feed us up again, and shine in our hearts and reduce our wrong tendencies !
Values have fallen but their shades are still wandering in churches and on streets ! From their shades, we shall build a "secular spirituality ! " And I'm determined to spread the echo of its voice and make it pervade in women's and men's souls !

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article